Register Now

Tamanend Park - Carriage House

CH - 2

Facility Area Information


1255 Second Street Pike
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Carriage House (60 Person Maximum)
Monday through Sunday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
12 Six-Foot Tables, 55 Chairs

Res. $50.00/hr. Non-Res. $60.00/hr. (four-hour minimum)

$100 Deposit Required
Facilities Use Form, Rules and Regulations Form, Liability Waiver and Release Form Required



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mahjong Friday February 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sweet 16 Party Friday February 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Chilashvili Birthday Party Saturday February 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cruz Birthday Party Sunday March 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Vinyasa Yoga Session One Monday March 2, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday March 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Mahjong Friday March 6, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Hawkins Baby Shower Sunday March 8, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Vinyasa Yoga Session One Monday March 9, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
US Census Training Tuesday March 10, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Adult Art - Open Studio Adult Art - Open Studio Tuesday March 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
US Census Training Wednesday March 11, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
US Census Training Friday March 13, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
1st Birthday Party Saturday March 14, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
US Census Training Monday March 16, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Vinyasa Yoga Session One Monday March 16, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
US Census Training Tuesday March 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Adult Art - Open Studio Adult Art - Open Studio Tuesday March 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
US Census Training Wednesday March 18, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
School's Out Artful Days Spring Equinox AM Session (9AM - 12PM) Friday March 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
School's Out Artful Days Spring Equinox Full Day Friday March 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
School's Out Artful Days Spring Equinox PM Session (1PM - 4PM) Friday March 20, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
1st Birthday Party Saturday March 21, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Birthday Party Sunday March 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lil' Explorers Lil' Explorers Monday March 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Vinyasa Yoga Session One Monday March 23, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Adult Art - Open Studio Adult Art - Open Studio Tuesday March 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Softball Coaches Meeting Wednesday March 25, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 26, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Set-Up for Art Show Friday March 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Carriage House Artist Art Show Artist Art Show Saturday March 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM