Register Now

Community Center - Meeting Room

Meeting Room - 1

Facility Area Information


913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Meeting Room (150 Person Maximum)
Res. $50.00/hr. Non. $75.00/hr. (four-hour minimum)
$100 Deposit Required
Facility Use Form, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form required.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
BINGO BINGO Friday February 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Little Dribblers w/ Obvious Choice Sports Winter Session (3-4) Saturday February 29, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Church Service Sunday March 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Breathe, Stretch & Meditate Session One Monday March 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Hampton Crossing Board Meetings Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Meeting Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Bridge Bridge Thursday March 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apprise Apprise Community Education Seminar Thursday March 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday March 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Little Dribblers w/ Obvious Choice Sports Winter Session (3-4) Saturday March 7, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Church Service Sunday March 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Breathe, Stretch & Meditate Session Two Monday March 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Basketball Meeting Monday March 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Ready Response CPR Training CPR Training Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Meeting Wednesday March 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Bridge Bridge Thursday March 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday March 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Little Dribblers w/ Obvious Choice Sports Winter Session (3-4) Saturday March 14, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Church Service Sunday March 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Breathe, Stretch & Meditate Session Two Monday March 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Piano Junior Piano Junior Monday March 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Cheer Meeting Monday March 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pee Wee Picasso's St. Patrick's Day Tuesday March 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Bridge Thursday March 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Upper Southampton Republican Club Thursday March 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday March 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Church Service Sunday March 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Breathe, Stretch & Meditate Session Two Monday March 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Dance for Tots Ballet for Tots Monday March 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Dance for Tots Ballet/Tap Combo Monday March 23, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Hampton Crossing Board Meetings Wednesday March 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bridge Bridge Thursday March 26, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday March 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Smith Birthday Party Saturday March 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM