Register Now

Community Center - Meeting Room

Meeting Room - 1

Facility Area Information


913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Meeting Room (150 Person Maximum)
Res. $50.00/hr. Non. $75.00/hr. (four-hour minimum)
$100 Deposit Required
Facility Use Form, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form required.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Dance for Tots Ballet for Tots Monday June 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Pee Wee Picasso's June Bugs Tuesday June 2, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Football Meeting Wednesday June 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Bridge Bridge Thursday June 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday June 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dance for Tots Ballet for Tots Monday June 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Basketball Meeting Monday June 8, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Meeting Wednesday June 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Bridge Bridge Thursday June 11, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday June 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dance for Tots Ballet for Tots Monday June 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Bridge Bridge Thursday June 18, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ready Response CPR Training CPR Training Thursday June 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday June 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
About Boating Safety (ABS) - Coast Guard Auxiliary About Boating Safety (ABS) Saturday June 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Dance for Tots Ballet for Tots Monday June 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hampton Crossing Board Meetings Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bridge Bridge Thursday June 25, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday June 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dance for Tots Ballet for Tots Monday June 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM