Register Now

Community Center - Community Center Fields

CC Fields

Facility Area Information


913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Fields (includes use of lights and bathrooms) 
Daytime:  $50.00/Game         Nighttime:  $75.00/Game
Daytime:  $25.00/Hour/Field   Nighttime:  $50/Hour/Field

$100 Deposit Required
Gym and Field Permit Application, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form Required



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball Sunday May 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CYO Games/Practice Sunday May 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Monday June 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Tuesday June 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CYO Games/Practice Wednesday June 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Wednesday June 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Thursday June 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Friday June 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Saturday June 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CYO Games/Practice Saturday June 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Sunday June 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CYO Games/Practice Sunday June 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Monday June 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CYO Games/Practice Wednesday June 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Wednesday June 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Thursday June 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Friday June 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Saturday June 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CYO Games/Practice Saturday June 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Sunday June 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CYO Games/Practice Sunday June 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Monday June 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CYO Games/Practice Wednesday June 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Wednesday June 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Thursday June 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Friday June 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Saturday June 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CYO Games/Practice Saturday June 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Sunday June 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Monday June 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Tuesday June 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Wednesday June 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Thursday June 25, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Friday June 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Saturday June 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Sunday June 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Monday June 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Tuesday June 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM