Register Now

Community Center - Community Center Fields

CC Fields

Facility Area Information


Fee Schedule
Fields (includes use of lights and bathrooms) 
Daytime:  $50.00/Game         Nighttime:  $75.00/Game
Daytime:  $25.00/Hour/Field   Nighttime:  $50/Hour/Field

$100 Deposit Required
Gym and Field Permit Application, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form Required



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Southampton Baseball Friday March 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday March 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday March 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday March 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday March 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Wednesday March 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Thursday March 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Friday March 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday March 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday March 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday March 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday March 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Wednesday March 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Thursday March 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Friday March 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday March 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Knights Flag Football Sunday March 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday March 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday March 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday March 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Wednesday March 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM