Register Now

Community Center

Facility Information

913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Southampton Cheerleading Tuesday December 11, 2018 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Southampton Basketball Wednesday December 12, 2018 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball practice Wednesday December 12, 2018 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Board Meeting Wednesday December 12, 2018 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bridge Bridge Thursday December 13, 2018 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Southampton Cheerleading Thursday December 13, 2018 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Friday December 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Better Than A Babysitter Cooking Classes Cookies From Other Countries Friday December 14, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Southampton Basketball Friday December 14, 2018 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Basketball Saturday December 15, 2018 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Matos (Iglesia Pentecostal) Dinner Saturday December 15, 2018 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Southampton Cheerleading Sunday December 16, 2018 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Southampton Basketball Sunday December 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
cheer practice Monday December 17, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cheer Monday December 17, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Southampton Basketball Monday December 17, 2018 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cheer Tuesday December 18, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Southampton Basketball Tuesday December 18, 2018 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball practice Wednesday December 19, 2018 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bridge Bridge Thursday December 20, 2018 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Cheer Thursday December 20, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Southampton Basketball Thursday December 20, 2018 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo Bingo Friday December 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Southampton Basketball Friday December 21, 2018 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Basketball Saturday December 22, 2018 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Southampton Cheerleading Sunday December 23, 2018 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Southampton Basketball Sunday December 23, 2018 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball practice Wednesday December 26, 2018 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bridge Bridge Thursday December 27, 2018 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Cheer Thursday December 27, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Southampton Basketball Thursday December 27, 2018 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo Bingo Friday December 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Southampton Basketball Friday December 28, 2018 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Basketball Saturday December 29, 2018 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Southampton Cheerleading Sunday December 30, 2018 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Southampton Basketball Sunday December 30, 2018 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Basketball Monday December 31, 2018 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball practice Wednesday January 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bridge Bridge Thursday January 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Cheer Thursday January 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Southampton Basketball Thursday January 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo Bingo Friday January 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Southampton Basketball Friday January 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Basketball Saturday January 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Early Elementary Drawing Young Rembrandts Elementary Drawing, Session IV Saturday January 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Young Rembrandts Drawing Young Rembrandts Drawing, Session IV Saturday January 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Young Rembrandts Cartooning Young Rembrandts Cartooning, Session IV Saturday January 5, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday January 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Southampton Basketball Sunday January 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Basketball Monday January 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cheer Tuesday January 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Southampton Basketball Tuesday January 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball practice Wednesday January 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Meeting Board Wednesday January 9, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bridge Thursday January 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Cheer Thursday January 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Southampton Basketball Thursday January 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo Bingo Friday January 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Southampton Basketball Friday January 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM