Register Now

Schaefer Field Athletic Fields



Facility Information

Gravel Hill Road
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Schaefer Field Athletic Fields
(Includes use of lights and bathrooms)

Day: $50.00/Game         Night: $75.00/Game
Day: $25.00/Hr. (Field)   Night: $50.00/Hr. (Field)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball Sunday May 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Monday June 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice Monday June 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Tuesday June 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dsvl Softball Tuesday June 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Wednesday June 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dsvl Softball Wednesday June 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Thursday June 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice Thursday June 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Friday June 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Saturday June 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Sunday June 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Monday June 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice Monday June 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Tuesday June 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dsvl Softball Tuesday June 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Wednesday June 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dsvl Softball Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Thursday June 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice Thursday June 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Friday June 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Saturday June 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Sunday June 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Monday June 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice Monday June 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Tuesday June 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dsvl Softball Tuesday June 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Wednesday June 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dsvl Softball Wednesday June 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Thursday June 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice Thursday June 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Friday June 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Saturday June 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Sunday June 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Monday June 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Tuesday June 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dsvl Softball Tuesday June 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Wednesday June 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dsvl Softball Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Thursday June 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Friday June 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Saturday June 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Sunday June 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Monday June 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Tuesday June 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Dsvl Softball Tuesday June 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM