Register Now

Schaefer Field Athletic Fields

Facility Information

Gravel Hill Road
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Schaefer Field Athletic Fields
(Includes use of lights and bathrooms)

Day: $50.00/Game         Night: $75.00/Game
Day: $25.00/Hr. (Field)   Night: $50.00/Hr. (Field)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Southampton Baseball Saturday May 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday May 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday May 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday May 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday May 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday May 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday May 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday May 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Tuesday May 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Wednesday May 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Wednesday May 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Girls Club Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Thursday May 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Thursday May 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Girls Club Thursday May 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Friday May 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Friday May 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mens business League Friday May 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday June 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday June 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Softball Steps to Recovery Sunday June 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday June 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday June 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday June 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday June 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Girls Club Monday June 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday June 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday June 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Tuesday June 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Wednesday June 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Wednesday June 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Girls Club Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Thursday June 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Thursday June 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Girls Club Thursday June 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Friday June 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Friday June 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mens business League Friday June 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday June 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday June 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday June 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday June 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday June 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday June 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Girls Club Monday June 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday June 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday June 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Tuesday June 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Wednesday June 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Wednesday June 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Girls Club Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Thursday June 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Thursday June 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Girls Club Thursday June 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Friday June 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Friday June 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mens business League Friday June 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday June 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday June 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Softball Steps to Recovery Sunday June 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday June 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday June 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday June 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday June 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Girls Club Monday June 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday June 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday June 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Wednesday June 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Wednesday June 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Thursday June 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Thursday June 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Friday June 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Friday June 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mens business League Friday June 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday June 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Saturday June 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday June 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Sunday June 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday June 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Monday June 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday June 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Baseball Tuesday June 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM