Register Now

Schaefer Field Athletic Fields

Facility Information

Gravel Hill Road
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Schaefer Field Athletic Fields
(Includes use of lights and bathrooms)

Day: $50.00/Game         Night: $75.00/Game
Day: $25.00/Hr. (Field)   Night: $50.00/Hr. (Field)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Southampton Soccer Tuesday December 11, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Wednesday December 12, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Thursday December 13, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Friday December 14, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Saturday December 15, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Sunday December 16, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Monday December 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Tuesday December 18, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Wednesday December 19, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Thursday December 20, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Friday December 21, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Saturday December 22, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Sunday December 23, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Wednesday December 26, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Thursday December 27, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Friday December 28, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Saturday December 29, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Sunday December 30, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Soccer Monday December 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM