Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday October 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Karate Senior - Karate
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Cheer Practice
 
Thursday October 22, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Bridge - Bridge
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Practice
 
Friday October 23, 2020
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    BINGO - BINGO
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Practice
 
Saturday October 24, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM    Karate - Karate
 
Sunday October 25, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Cheer Practice
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Basketball Practice
 
Monday October 26, 2020
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM    Water Training - Mike Nelson Consulting
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Cheer Practice
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Kiwanis Club Bi-Weekly Meetings
 
Tuesday October 27, 2020
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM    Water Training - Mike Nelson Consulting
 
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Alcabe Art Group
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Pee Wee Picasso's - Fall Crafts/Halloween
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Practice
 
Wednesday October 28, 2020
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Water Training
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Karate Senior - Karate
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Hampton Crossing Board Meetings
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Cheer Practice
 
Thursday October 29, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Bridge - Bridge
 
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    American Red Cross Blood Drive - Blood Drive
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Practice
 
Friday October 30, 2020
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    BINGO - BINGO
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Trunk or Treat
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Practice
 
Sunday November 1, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Cheer Practice
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Basketball Practice
 
Monday November 2, 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Cheer Practice
 
Tuesday November 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Alcabe Art Group
 
Wednesday November 4, 2020
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM    Water Training - Mike Nelson Consulting
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Crayola Wild World - Crayola Wild World
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Cheer Practice
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Football Meeting
 
Thursday November 5, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Bridge - Bridge
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Teen Advisory Board - Teen Advisory Board
 
Friday November 6, 2020
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    BINGO - BINGO
 
Sunday November 8, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Cheer Practice
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Kaplun Party
 
Monday November 9, 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Cheer Practice
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Kiwanis Club Bi-Weekly Meetings
 
Tuesday November 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Alcabe Art Group
 
Wednesday November 11, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Crayola Wild World - Crayola Wild World
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Baseball Meeting
 
Thursday November 12, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Bridge - Bridge
 
Friday November 13, 2020
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    BINGO - BINGO
 
Sunday November 15, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Cheer Practice
 
Monday November 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cheer Meeting
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Cheer Practice
 
Tuesday November 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Alcabe Art Group
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Pee Wee Picasso's - Thanksgiving
 
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM    American Red Cross Blood Drive - Blood Drive
 
Wednesday November 18, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Crayola Wild World - Crayola Wild World
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Hampton Crossing Board Meetings
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Cheer Practice
 
Thursday November 19, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Bridge - Bridge
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Slime Time - Slime Time
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Upper Southampton Republican Club
 
Friday November 20, 2020
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    BINGO - BINGO
 
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Art Show
 
Saturday November 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Art Show
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Fall Art Show - Fall Art Show