Upper Southampton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Tamanend Park - Carriage House

CH - 2

Facility Area Information


1255 Second Street Pike
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Carriage House (60 Person Maximum)
Monday through Sunday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
12 Six-Foot Tables, 55 Chairs

Res. $50.00/hr. Non-Res. $60.00/hr. (four-hour minimum)

$100 Deposit Required
Facilities Use Form, Rules and Regulations Form, Liability Waiver and Release Form Required



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Tamanend Park
Tamanend Park - Farmhouse
Tamanend Park - Carriage House
Tamanend Park - Lion’s Grove Amphitheater
Tamanend Park - Farmhouse Lower
Tamanend Park - Pavilion 1 (with fireplace)
Tamanend Park - Pavilion 2
Tamanend Park - Park Office
Tamanend Park - Lion's Grove Softball Fields
Tamanend Park - Disc Golf Course


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday February 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Session Two Thursday February 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Flynn Party Saturday February 27, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Dance for Tots Ballet/Tap Combo Monday March 1, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Vinyasa Yoga Yoga with Max Wednesday March 3, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 4, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Session Two Thursday March 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dance for Tots Ballet/Tap Combo Monday March 8, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Vinyasa Yoga Yoga with Max Wednesday March 10, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 11, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Session Two Thursday March 11, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dance for Tots Ballet/Tap Combo Monday March 15, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Vinyasa Yoga Yoga with Max Wednesday March 17, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 18, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Session Two Thursday March 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sweet 16 Party Saturday March 20, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Dance for Tots Ballet/Tap Combo Monday March 22, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Session Two Thursday March 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM