Upper Southampton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Tamanend Park - Lion’s Grove Amphitheater

Facility Area Information


1255 Second Street Pike
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Lion’s Grove Amphitheater
Includes electric and bathrooms.

Res. $25.00/hr.   Non. $50.00/hr. (four-hour minimum)
$100 Deposit Required.
Facilities Use Form, Rules and Regulations and Waiver and Release Form Required.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Farmhouse
Tamanend Park
Carriage House
Lion’s Grove Amphitheater
Farmhouse Lower
Pavilion 1 (with fireplace)
Pavilion 2
Park Office
Lion's Grove Softball Fields
Disc Golf Course


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
End of Year Ceremony (Girl Scouts) Friday June 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Philly Bully Team Puppy Yoga Event Saturday June 19, 2021 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Monday June 21, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Tuesday June 22, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Wednesday June 23, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Thursday June 24, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Friday June 25, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
End of Year Ceremony (Girl Scouts) Sunday June 27, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Monday June 28, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Tuesday June 29, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Wednesday June 30, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Thursday July 1, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Friday July 2, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Tuesday July 6, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Wednesday July 7, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Thursday July 8, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Friday July 9, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Monday July 12, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Tuesday July 13, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Wednesday July 14, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2021 Teen Camp 2021 Thursday July 15, 2021 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM