Upper Southampton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Community Center - Meeting Room

Meeting Room - 1

Facility Area Information


913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Meeting Room (150 Person Maximum)
Res. $50.00/hr. Non. $75.00/hr. (four-hour minimum)
$100 Deposit Required
Facility Use Form, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form required.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Center
Community Center - Meeting Room
Community Center - Gymnasium
Community Center - Community Center Office
Community Center - Community Center Fields
Community Center - Community Center Tennis Courts
Community Center - Outdoor Basketball Courts
Community Center - Community Center Lobby


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
BINGO BINGO Friday February 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dance for Tots Ballet for Tots Monday March 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Breathe, Stretch & Meditate Session Two Wednesday March 3, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Football Meeting Wednesday March 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Meeting Thursday March 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday March 5, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday Afternoon Art Club Cameron SKy Villa | Pastel Rubick's Cube Saturday March 6, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday Afternoon Art Club Famous Kids in Art Series (2 Classes - Villa & Marbella) Saturday March 6, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dance for Tots Ballet for Tots Monday March 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Breathe, Stretch & Meditate Session Two Wednesday March 10, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
BINGO BINGO Friday March 12, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Flag Football Draft Sunday March 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dynamic Gentle Yoga Class Session One Monday March 15, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dance for Tots Ballet for Tots Monday March 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Pee Wee Picasso's Spring Time & St. Patrick's Day Tuesday March 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Breathe, Stretch & Meditate Session Two Wednesday March 17, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
BINGO BINGO Friday March 19, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday Afternoon Art Club Hamzah Marbella | Paper Collage Saturday March 20, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday Afternoon Art Club Famous Kids in Art Series (2 Classes - Villa & Marbella) Saturday March 20, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dynamic Gentle Yoga Class Session One Monday March 22, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dance for Tots Ballet for Tots Monday March 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Kiwanis Club Meeting Monday March 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
American Red Cross Blood Drive Blood Drive Tuesday March 23, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Breathe, Stretch & Meditate Session Two Wednesday March 24, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Slime Time Slime Time Wednesday March 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM