Register Now

Community Center - Community Center Fields

CC Fields

Facility Area Information


913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Fields (includes use of lights and bathrooms) 
Daytime:  $50.00/Game         Nighttime:  $75.00/Game
Daytime:  $25.00/Hour/Field   Nighttime:  $50/Hour/Field

$100 Deposit Required
Gym and Field Permit Application, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form Required



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Football Games/Practices Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Monday October 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Tuesday October 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Wednesday October 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Thursday October 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Friday October 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Saturday October 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Sunday November 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Monday November 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Tuesday November 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Wednesday November 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Thursday November 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Friday November 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Saturday November 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Sunday November 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Monday November 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Tuesday November 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Thursday November 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Friday November 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Saturday November 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Sunday November 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Monday November 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Tuesday November 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Wednesday November 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Thursday November 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Friday November 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Saturday November 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Sunday November 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Monday November 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Tuesday November 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Wednesday November 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM