Upper Southampton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Community Center - Community Center Fields

CC Fields

Facility Area Information


913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Fields (includes use of lights and bathrooms) 
Daytime:  $50.00/Game         Nighttime:  $75.00/Game
Daytime:  $25.00/Hour/Field   Nighttime:  $50/Hour/Field

$100 Deposit Required
Gym and Field Permit Application, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form Required



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Center
Community Center - Meeting Room
Community Center - Gymnasium
Community Center - Community Center Office
Community Center - Community Center Fields
Community Center - Community Center Tennis Courts
Community Center - Outdoor Basketball Courts
Community Center - Community Center Lobby


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball Practice/Games Monday March 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday March 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday March 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday March 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Friday March 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Saturday March 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Sunday March 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Monday March 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday March 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday March 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday March 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Friday March 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Saturday March 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Sunday March 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Monday March 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday March 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday March 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday March 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Friday March 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Saturday March 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Sunday March 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Monday March 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday March 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday March 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday March 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM