Upper Southampton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Community Center - Community Center Fields

CC Fields

Facility Area Information


913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Fields (includes use of lights and bathrooms) 
Daytime:  $50.00/Game         Nighttime:  $75.00/Game
Daytime:  $25.00/Hour/Field   Nighttime:  $50/Hour/Field

$100 Deposit Required
Gym and Field Permit Application, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form Required



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Center
Meeting Room
Gymnasium
Community Center Office
Community Center Fields
Community Center Tennis Courts
Outdoor Basketball Courts
Community Center Lobby


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday June 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday June 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Friday June 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Saturday June 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Sunday June 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Monday June 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday June 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Friday June 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Saturday June 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Sunday June 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Monday June 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday June 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday July 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Friday July 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Saturday July 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Sunday July 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday July 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Friday July 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Saturday July 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Sunday July 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Monday July 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday July 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM