Upper Southampton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Tamanend Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Farmhouse
Tamanend Park
Carriage House
Lion’s Grove Amphitheater
Farmhouse Lower
Pavilion 1 (with fireplace)
Pavilion 2
Park Office
Lion's Grove Softball Fields
Disc Golf Course


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

1255 Second Street Pike
Southampton, PA 18966

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pre-School in the Park Pre-School in the Park Tuesday November 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Fitness Wednesdays - Senior Fitness Wednesday December 1, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Fitness Two Day Class- Senior Fitness Wednesday December 1, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Soccer Meeting Wednesday December 1, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pre-School in the Park Pre-School in the Park Thursday December 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday December 2, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi October - December Thursday December 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southampton Days Meeting Thursday December 2, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Senior Fitness Fridays - Senior Fitness Friday December 3, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Fitness Two Day Class- Senior Fitness Friday December 3, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Serrano Baby Shower Saturday December 4, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
"family" get together Sunday December 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga With Max Session Two Monday December 6, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Pre-School in the Park Pre-School in the Park Tuesday December 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Softball Board Meeting Tuesday December 7, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Senior Fitness Wednesdays - Senior Fitness Wednesday December 8, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Fitness Two Day Class- Senior Fitness Wednesday December 8, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Pre-School in the Park Pre-School in the Park Thursday December 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday December 9, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi October - December Thursday December 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Fitness Fridays - Senior Fitness Friday December 10, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Fitness Two Day Class- Senior Fitness Friday December 10, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
workshop Sunday December 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Christmas Gathering Sunday December 12, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga With Max Session Two Monday December 13, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Pre-School in the Park Pre-School in the Park Tuesday December 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Fitness Wednesdays - Senior Fitness Wednesday December 15, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Fitness Two Day Class- Senior Fitness Wednesday December 15, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Pre-School in the Park Pre-School in the Park Thursday December 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Fitness Fridays - Senior Fitness Friday December 17, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Fitness Two Day Class- Senior Fitness Friday December 17, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Orienteering Event hosted by Delaware Valley Orienteering Association; Open to the General Public Saturday December 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Yoga With Max Session Two Monday December 20, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Pre-School in the Park Pre-School in the Park Tuesday December 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Fitness Wednesdays - Senior Fitness Wednesday December 22, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Fitness Two Day Class- Senior Fitness Wednesday December 22, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Pre-School in the Park Pre-School in the Park Thursday December 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Fitness Fridays - Senior Fitness Friday December 24, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Fitness Two Day Class- Senior Fitness Friday December 24, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Yoga With Max Session Two Monday December 27, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Pre-School in the Park Pre-School in the Park Tuesday December 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Fitness Wednesdays - Senior Fitness Wednesday December 29, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Senior Fitness Two Day Class- Senior Fitness Wednesday December 29, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Pre-School in the Park Pre-School in the Park Thursday December 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM