Register Now

Schaefer Field Athletic Fields



Facility Information

Gravel Hill Road
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Schaefer Field Athletic Fields
(Includes use of lights and bathrooms)

Day: $50.00/Game         Night: $75.00/Game
Day: $25.00/Hr. (Field)   Night: $50.00/Hr. (Field)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Business League Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Business League Friday August 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday August 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Steps to Recovery Sunday August 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Monday August 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday August 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Wednesday August 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Thursday August 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Friday August 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Saturday August 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday August 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Monday August 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday August 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Thursday August 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Friday August 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Saturday August 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday August 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Monday August 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday September 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Wednesday September 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Thursday September 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Friday September 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Saturday September 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday September 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday September 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM