Register Now

Schaefer Field Athletic Fields



Facility Information

Gravel Hill Road
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Schaefer Field Athletic Fields
(Includes use of lights and bathrooms)

Day: $50.00/Game         Night: $75.00/Game
Day: $25.00/Hr. (Field)   Night: $50.00/Hr. (Field)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday October 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Monday October 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday October 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Wednesday October 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Thursday October 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Friday October 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Saturday October 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday November 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Monday November 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday November 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Wednesday November 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Thursday November 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Friday November 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Saturday November 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday November 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Monday November 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday November 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Thursday November 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Friday November 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Saturday November 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday November 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Monday November 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday November 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Wednesday November 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Thursday November 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Friday November 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Saturday November 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday November 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Monday November 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday November 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Wednesday November 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM