Register Now

Schaefer Field Athletic Fields



Facility Information

Gravel Hill Road
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Schaefer Field Athletic Fields
(Includes use of lights and bathrooms)

Day: $50.00/Game         Night: $75.00/Game
Day: $25.00/Hr. (Field)   Night: $50.00/Hr. (Field)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday December 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Wednesday December 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Thursday December 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Friday December 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Saturday December 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday December 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Monday December 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday December 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Wednesday December 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Thursday December 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Friday December 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Saturday December 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday December 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Monday December 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday December 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Wednesday December 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Thursday December 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Friday December 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Saturday December 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday December 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Monday December 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday December 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Wednesday December 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Saturday December 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Sunday December 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Monday December 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Tuesday December 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games/Practice Wednesday December 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM