Upper Southampton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Schaefer Field Athletic Fields



Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Schaefer Field Athletic Fields
Schaefer Baseball Field 1
Schaefer Soccer Fields
Schaefer Softball Field
Schaefer Baseball Field 3


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Gravel Hill Road
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Schaefer Field Athletic Fields
(Includes use of lights and bathrooms)

Day: $50.00/Game         Night: $75.00/Game
Day: $25.00/Hr. (Field)   Night: $50.00/Hr. (Field)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Tuesday June 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday June 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Wednesday June 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday June 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Thursday June 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Friday June 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Business League Friday June 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Saturday June 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Sunday June 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Monday June 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Monday June 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Tuesday June 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Wednesday June 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday June 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Thursday June 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Friday June 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Business League Friday June 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Saturday June 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Gravel Hill Softball Saturday June 26, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Gravel Hill Softball Sunday June 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Sunday June 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Monday June 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Monday June 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Tuesday June 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday June 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Wednesday June 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday July 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Thursday July 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Friday July 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Business League Friday July 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Saturday July 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Sunday July 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Tuesday July 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Wednesday July 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday July 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Thursday July 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Friday July 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Business League Friday July 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Saturday July 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Gravel Hill Softball Saturday July 10, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Sunday July 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Monday July 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Monday July 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Tuesday July 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Wednesday July 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baseball Practice/Games Thursday July 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Delaware Valley Synagogue League (DVSL) Thursday July 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM