Upper Southampton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Schaefer Field Athletic Fields



Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Schaefer Field Athletic Fields
Schaefer Baseball Field 1
Schaefer Soccer Fields
Schaefer Softball Field
Schaefer Baseball Field 3


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Gravel Hill Road
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Schaefer Field Athletic Fields
(Includes use of lights and bathrooms)

Day: $50.00/Game         Night: $75.00/Game
Day: $25.00/Hr. (Field)   Night: $50.00/Hr. (Field)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer Tuesday November 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Wednesday December 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Thursday December 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Friday December 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Saturday December 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Sunday December 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Monday December 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Tuesday December 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Wednesday December 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Thursday December 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Friday December 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Saturday December 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Sunday December 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Monday December 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Tuesday December 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Wednesday December 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Thursday December 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Friday December 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Saturday December 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Sunday December 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Monday December 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Tuesday December 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Wednesday December 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Thursday December 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Saturday December 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Sunday December 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Tuesday December 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Wednesday December 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Thursday December 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM