Register Now

Tamanend Park

Facility Information

1255 Second Street Pike
Southampton, PA 18966

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday February 21, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tamanend Park Herb Club Thursday February 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday February 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Historical Advisory Board Saturday February 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
First Birthday Party- Brophy Saturday February 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Dyer Party Saturday February 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Skubish- Baby Shower Sunday February 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Soccer Meeting Wednesday February 27, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday February 28, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday February 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Friday March 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Saturday March 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Sunday March 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Monday March 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Tuesday March 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Softball Board Meeting Tuesday March 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Wednesday March 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 7, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Thursday March 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday March 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southampton Days Meeting Thursday March 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Friday March 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Saturday March 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
First Birthday Party- Brophy Saturday March 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Sunday March 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sliwka Baby Shower Sunday March 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Monday March 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Tuesday March 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Wednesday March 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 14, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Thursday March 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday March 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Friday March 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Saturday March 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Sunday March 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Monday March 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Tuesday March 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Gardeners Little Gardeners Wednesday March 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Southampton Fastpitch Softball Wednesday March 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tamanend Park Herb Club Wednesday March 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM