Register Now

Tamanend Park

Facility Information

1255 Second Street Pike
Southampton, PA 18966

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mahjong Friday February 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sweet 16 Party Friday February 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Chilashvili Birthday Party Saturday February 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Sunday March 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Maple Sugar Demonstration Maple Sugar Demonstration Sunday March 1, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cruz Birthday Party Sunday March 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Monday March 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Vinyasa Yoga Session One Monday March 2, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Softball Practice/Games Tuesday March 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Meeting Tuesday March 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Wednesday March 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Thursday March 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday March 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Southampton Days Meeting Thursday March 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mahjong Friday March 6, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Friday March 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Saturday March 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tamanend Disc Golf Course Play Sunday March 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Sunday March 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hawkins Baby Shower Sunday March 8, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Softball Practice/Games Monday March 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Vinyasa Yoga Session One Monday March 9, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
US Census Training Tuesday March 10, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Softball Practice/Games Tuesday March 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Art - Open Studio Adult Art - Open Studio Tuesday March 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
US Census Training Wednesday March 11, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Little Gardeners Little Gardeners Wednesday March 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Wednesday March 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
US Census Training Thursday March 12, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Thursday March 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
US Census Training Friday March 13, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Softball Practice/Games Friday March 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Saturday March 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
1st Birthday Party Saturday March 14, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
1st Birthday Party Saturday March 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Sunday March 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
US Census Training Monday March 16, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Softball Practice/Games Monday March 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Vinyasa Yoga Session One Monday March 16, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
US Census Training Tuesday March 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Softball Practice/Games Tuesday March 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Art - Open Studio Adult Art - Open Studio Tuesday March 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
US Census Training Wednesday March 18, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Softball Practice/Games Wednesday March 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tamanend Park Herb Club Meeting Wednesday March 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Thursday March 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
School's Out Artful Days Spring Equinox AM Session (9AM - 12PM) Friday March 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
School's Out Artful Days Spring Equinox Full Day Friday March 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
School's Out Artful Days Spring Equinox PM Session (1PM - 4PM) Friday March 20, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Friday March 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Saturday March 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
1st Birthday Party Saturday March 21, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lead the Way Dog Training Session One Dog Training Saturday March 21, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Sunday March 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday March 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lil' Explorers Lil' Explorers Monday March 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Softball Practice/Games Monday March 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Vinyasa Yoga Session One Monday March 23, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Softball Practice/Games Tuesday March 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Art - Open Studio Adult Art - Open Studio Tuesday March 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Wednesday March 25, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Coaches Meeting Wednesday March 25, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday March 26, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Thursday March 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Set-Up for Art Show Friday March 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Friday March 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Saturday March 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Carriage House Artist Art Show Artist Art Show Saturday March 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lead the Way Dog Training Session One Dog Training Saturday March 28, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM